Tacoma Actors Repertory Theatre

Intimate Theatre, Accessible Art

A CHRISTMAS CAROL PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

BUY TICKETS!

NOVEMBER 2015
Thursday, November 19, 8 PM
Friday, November 20, 8 PM
Saturday, November 21,  8 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2 PM

BUY TICKETS!

DECEMBER 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 8 PM (Pay What You Can; At the Door ONLY)
Thursday, December 3, 8 PM (Pay What You Can; At the Door ONLY)
Friday, December 4, 8 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2 PM
Saturday, December 5, 8 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2 PM

BUY TICKETS!

Wednesday, December 9, 8 PM
Thursday, December 10, 8 PM
Friday, December 11, 8 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2 PM
Saturday, December 12, 8 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2 PM

BUY TICKETS!

Wednesday, December 16, 8 PM
Thursday, December 17, 8 PM
Friday, December 18, 8 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2 PM
Saturday, December 19, 8 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2 PM